YAPPY (YELLOW + HAPPY )

Hello everyone! I hope you’ve all been good. It’s finally October and this can only mean one thing.

AUTUMN IS HERE !!!

Everything about this time of the year is just sheer beauty. However,one of the most difficult things to do is dress for the season.

There’s the fear of rain coming along and ruining a look,could a cap fix that? Will it be too hot for a scarf?

I figured autumn is here to test your styling skill.

This is my “GO TO” outfit most times because I have to walk to school or use the bus to my classes so I try to be comfortable as much as possible.

The trick is to wear a moderately thick shirt with a light jacket and vice versa to avoid pit stains,follow your instincts too.

I wore this to my medical classes and trust me it was cozy,comfortable and chic.

Thanks for stopping by and I would love to know your favorite season?

🧡🧡🧡🧡

DETAILS

Jacket – New look

Sweater – Calliope

Mom jeans – Bershka

Bag – Primark

Shoes – Pull & Bear

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Aniké says:

    It’s Yappy season 💛

    Like

  2. anonymous says:

    Autumn is my favourite 💛

    Like

  3. Mimi says:

    Autumn…it makes me yappy💛💛💛

    Like

  4. Aniké says:

    Thank you dear💛

    Like

  5. Sam says:

    Beautiful and brilliant 💛

    Like

  6. Aniké says:

    You are welcome and do well to enjoy this season 💛

    Like

  7. Etteh Mary says:

    Thanks for tip, it’s really tricky to dress for the season. Yappy season Anike!!!!!!

    Like

  8. Aniké says:

    Best feeling ever ☺️☺️

    Like

  9. JUSTICE says:

    Because I’m yappy.. ooo happy😂😂..

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.